Chattisgarh NEET 2021 Seat Matrix : Government College, Private College

Chattisgarh NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

Chattisgarh NEET 2021 Summary

Admission ProcessNEET UG
Conducting AuthorityCGDME
Chattisgarh Counselling ProcessClick Here
Chattisgarh MBBS CutoffClick Here
Chattisgarh MBBS Fees StructureClick Here

Chattisgarh NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

S.No.Name of medical collegesNumber of seats
1All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur125
2Pt. J N M Medical College, Raipur180
3Late Shri Baliram Kashyap Memorial NDMC Govt. Medical College, Jagdalpur125
4Chhattisgarh Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur180
7Government Medical College, Ambikapur (Surguja), Chhattisgarh100
10Late Shri Lakhi Ram Agrawal Memorial Govt. Medical College, Raigarh60
8Government Medical College (Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Memorial Med. Col.), Rajnandgaon125
5Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhilai150
6Raipur Institute of Medical Sciences (RIMS), Raipur150
9Chandulal Chandrakar Memorial Medical College, Durg150

GujaratMaharashtra NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

Maharashtra NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

Gujarat NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

Rajasthan NEET 2021 Seat Matrix

Shopping Cart
Open chat
How Can We Help You